In the "Settings" section, you can find a toggle to enable / disable the "Hide if upsell was in checkout" setting:
When enabled, the Thank You Page offer will not be shown if the customer already purchased the same product for their initial checkout order.
When disabled, the Thank You Page offer will be shown if the customer has already purchased the same product for their initial checkout order.
📝Upselling more of the same product at a discount that the customer has already purchased at checkout is a proven-to-convert strategy. Keep this setting disabled if you'll be using this strategy for any of your funnels.
Please reach out to us in Support Chat or by emailing us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions we can help with!